PEI Senior Honour Band

IMG_1658Bluefield students performed at UPEI on Sunday with the 2015 PEI Senior Honour band under the direction of guest conductor Karem J. Simon.

This year’s honour band included Bluefield students Kaitlyn Bryanton, Mairi Clayton, Niko Coady, Antoinette van Kouteren, Michael MacKinnon, Justina McCloskey, Amy McQuarrie, Maddy Miller, J.T. Nicholson, Chris Perry, Alex Rankin, Tamara Yeo and Aysha Young.

Posted on November 29, 2015, in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on PEI Senior Honour Band.

Comments are closed.