Take Me To Your Leader

Welcome Back Bluefield Student Council! 



BACK ROW L -R: Tyler Gallant, wen LeClair, Ryan Boswall, Keelan Thompson, Sally Clarkin, Jennifer Stewart FRONT ROW L-R: Melanie Headley, Morgan Cormier, Abby Clow, Alyssa Weeks, Maura Barna, Amy Thompson, Lyn Clow

11 Bobcats attended the 32nd annual Canadian Student Leadership  Conference in Edmunston, NB. Students participated in workshops which focussed on building school climate, organizing school activities, developing leadership qualities and citizenship. A big thank you yo Mrs. Headley and Mrs. Clow for chaperoning this year’s event.

A special Congrats to Mrs. Clow who received a PEI Leader of Distinction Award



Posted on October 3, 2016, in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Take Me To Your Leader.

Comments are closed.