Duke of Edinburgh’s Award

Congratulations to Bluefield students on receiving their Duke of Edinburgh’s Silver Award on Wednesday evening, at the awards ceremony at Holland College. Awards were presented to Maddie Anderson, Keiran Andrews, Rhea Gallant, Dara MacInnis, Janaya MacNeill, Ben McQuaid, Brett McQuaid, Jacqueline Mix, Fiona Nicholson, Brandon Noonan, Alexis Stevenson, Grace Thompson, Chloe Toombs,  Katie Worth, David Good, Evan Lavallee and Jacob Storey.

Posted on May 17, 2017, in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Duke of Edinburgh’s Award.

Comments are closed.