Congratulations Graduates!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Congratulations to the Bluefield graduating class of 2017!

Governor General’s Award – Courtney Jameson
Gold “B” Award – Niko Coady
Father Clarence Roche Memorial Trophy – Madeleine Crawford
Donnie Shaw Memorial Award – Niko Coady

Highest Academic Aggregates
1. Courtney Jameson
2. Grant Wolters / Alana Worth
3. Madeleine Crawford
4. Lauren Rogerson
5. Donald DeWolfe
6. Tina Zhou
7. Niko Coady

Posted on June 24, 2017, in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Congratulations Graduates!.

Comments are closed.