Contact Us

Bluefield High School
924 Colville Rd
Hampshire
PE  C0A 1Y0

Phone  902 675-7480

Fax 902 675-7482

Email bluefield@edu.pe.ca

Staff

To get to the Webpages for teachers, click on their names. 
Principal
Jerry Coady
Vice-principal
Stephen Wenn
Vice-principal
Caissy, Debbie
dmcaissy@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Support
Lenette MacDougal
Administrative Support
Mary Miller
School Counsellor
Tammi-Jo Auld
School Counsellor
Jennifer Gillan
Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth Orr
Youth Worker
 Mike Birt mmbirt@edu.pe.ca
Teacher-librarian
Jill Coffin
Special Education Coordinator
Cynthia Shoemaker
Resource Coordinator
Amy MacPherson
  Teachers
Avery, Catherine
Blanchard, Christine
Boudreau, Darryl
Brehaut, Ryan rtbrehaut@edu.pe.ca
Brehaut, Sandra
Campbell, Cody
Campbell, Jason jscampbell@edu.pe.ca
Cassidy, Stephen
Carragher, Jeff
Clayton, Devin
Clow, Lynn
Coffin, Jill
Colwill, Rachel
Flynn, D’Arcy
Gallaway, Stephen
Gavard, Tamara
 
Headley, Melanie
Laughlin,Ryan rjlaughlin@edu.pe.ca
LeClair, Laurie
Ling Sherren, Lisa
MacNevin, Charlotte cnmacnevin@edu.pe.ca
McCarron, Paul
McDonald, Leo
Nicholson, Randy rjnicholson@edu.pe.ca
Emily Perry emperry@edu.pe.ca
Ryan-Koughan, Lorna
Shoemaker, Cynthia ccshoemaker@edu.pe.ca
Strickey, Glen gfstrickey@edu.pe.ca
Theuerkauf, Lloyd
Trainor, Jason
Wood, Brett
Woods, Marilao
 EAL Teacher
Carla Rowan
 Educational Assistants
Dawson, Rosalie
Dixon, Paula
MacLean, Debbie
Maund, Anita apmaund@edu.pe.ca
Weeks, Tanya tdweeks@edu.pe.ca
Woodworth, Rosemary  riwoodworth@edu.pe.ca
 Workplace Assistance
Sheila Callaghan
 Student Assistance
Sheri Jack
 Custodial
MacDonald, Heather